Welcome to the Human Resource Department

Of the Niagara Falls City School District

 

The Office of Human Resources exists for the sole purpose of serving the diverse needs of all staff members in the NFCSD. This office strives to provide professional, confidential and efficient support to all staff members.

 
HR Team

         Contact Information

 

           

          Maria A. Massaro
         Administrator of Human Resources
           716-286-4229
           mmassaro@nfschools.net

 

        

        Alicia Savino
       Human Resources Manager
          716-286-4227
        asavino@nfschools.net

             Annie Carr

               Secretary III

              716-286-4229

               acarr@nfschools.net

 

               

             Mary Beth Spacone

             Sr.  Account Clerk

               Benefits Office

               716-286-1271

               mspacone@nfschools.net

         

             Judy Wiley-Guthrie

              Attendance Specialist

             716-286-4226

               jwiley@nfschools.net

        

 

               Mary Brandy

               Secretary I

              716-286-4230

               mbrandy@nfschools.net

 
 

              Joanne C Jordan

               Secretary I

               716-286-4192

                jjordan@nfschools.net

        

 

             Diana Restaino

        School Office Support Clerk

  716-286-4250

      drestaino@nfschools.net 

                            Lynn Emmick

       School Office Support Clerk   

     Student Registration

    716-286-4273

    lemmick@nfschools.net

Tina Panepinto

School Office Support Clerk

                         716-286-4259 

tpanepinto@nfschools.net

  

 

 
CLOSE