Welcome to the Human Resource Department

Of the Niagara Falls City School District

 

The Office of Human Resources exists for the sole purpose of serving the diverse needs of all staff members in the NFCSD. This office strives to provide professional, confidential and efficient support to all staff members.

 
HR Team

         Contact Information

 

           

          Maria A. Massaro
         Administrator of Human Resources
           716-286-4229
           mmassaro@nfschools.net

 

        

        Alicia Savino
       Human Resources Manager
          716-286-4227
        asavino@nfschools.net

             Annie Carr

               Secretary III

               Leaves, Seniority 

               716-286-4229

               acarr@nfschools.net

 

               

             Mary Beth Spacone

               Account Clerk

               Benefits Administrator

               716-286-1271

               mspacone@nfschools.net

         

             Judy Wiley-Guthrie

              Attendance Specialist

             716-286-4226

               jwiley@nfschools.net

        

 

               

              Mary Brandy

               Secretary I

               HR General Information 

               716-286-4230

               mbrandy@nfschools.net

 
 

              Joanne C Jordan

               Secretary I
                 Workers Compensation

                716-286-4192

                jjordan@nfschools.net

        

 

 Diana Restaino

  Secretary I

 HR General Information

  716-286-4250

   drestaino@nfschools.net 

                                 Julia Destino

     Secretary I

     Student Registration

    716-286-4273

    jdestino@nfschools.net

Leslie Ellis

School Office Support Clerk

 

lellis@nfschools.net