Coordinator:
Dorothy Brundidge - School Administrator - DBrundidge@nfschools.net
 (716) 286-0771
 
 
Secretary:      
Julia Destino - Main Office - JDestino@nfschools.net   
Debbie Mort - Office Support Clerk - DMort@nfschools.net
(716) 286-0771
 
Health Office:    
Michele Gardner, LPN
716-286-0770
 
School Counselor
Kristina Johnson - KJohnson@nfschools.net
(716) 286-0778
 
 
Pupil Service Assistant
Elizabeth Carroll - ECarroll@nfschools.net
(716) 286-0781
 
 
Instructional Staff
Cari DuBois - STT Math - CariDubois21@gmail.com
Gloria Bedgood - STT ELA - Bedgoodg@gmail.com
Angel Back - STT Social Studies - Angel.behrns@gmail.com 
Stanley Dobrasz - STT Science - SDobrasz@nfschools.net
Patricia Boisclair- Academy School Science - PBoisclair@nfschools.net
Brandie Brown- Academy School ELA - BBrown@nfschools.net
Kaitlyn Jensen - Academy School Special Education - KKinan@nfschools.net
Peter Heuer - Academy School Social Studies - PHeuer@nfschools.net
Alexandria Porter- Academy School Math - Aporter@nfschools.net
Nicole Wills - ETT - Elementary students - nicolewillcec@gmail.com
 
Maintenance
Michael Thompson - Custodian
Al Capilupi- Porter
Ron Carr- Cleaner
(716) 278-7931
 
Safety Officers
Rasheen Wilson & Constance Worthington
(716) 286-0771
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE