INFORMATION SERVICES

Systems and Network Support Personnel
First Name Last Name Email Address Telephone Number Job Title Location
Darlene Sprague dsprague@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Administrator for Information Services Administration Building
Diane Spacone dspacone@nfschools.net (716)286-4291 Lead Systems Engineer Administration Building
Aaron Stom astom@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Network Engineer Administration Building
Melissa Cacciatore mcacciatore@nfschools.net (716)286-4276 Systems Engineer Administration Building
Thomas Freidhof tfreidhof@nfschools.net (716)286-4210 Systems Engineer Administration Building
Raymond Granieri rgranieri@nfschools.net 716-286-4277 Systems Engineer Administration Building
Helen Joyce hjoyce@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Technical Specialist Administration Building
Tyrell McKinnon tmckinnon@nfschools.net 89129 Technology Associate Cataract Elementary School
Maria Cox mcox@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Application Specialist District Wide
Keith Howey khowey@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Senior Network Technician District Wide
Amber Eagan aeagan@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Technology Associate District Wide
Cheryl LaBelle clabelle@nfschools.net 87949 Technology Associate G J Mann Elementary
Kasey Dixon kdixon@nfschools.net 87990 Technology Associate Hyde Park Elementary School
Matthew Adams madams@nfschools.net (716)286-4212 Network Technician Niagara Falls High School

 

CLOSE