• Welcome to the Human Resource Department Of the Niagara Falls City School District

    The Office of Human Resources exists for the sole purpose of serving the diverse needs of all staff members in the NFCSD. This office strives to provide professional, confidential and efficient support to all staff members.

    Contact Information

    Maria A. Massaro

    Administrator of Human Resources

    716-286-4225

    mmassaro@nfschools.net

     

    Alicia Savino

    Human Resources Manager

    716-286-4227

    asavino@nfschools.net

     

    Mary Beth Spacone

    Sr.  Account Clerk

    Benefits Office

    716-286-1271

    mspacone@nfschools.net

            

    Judy Wiley-Guthrie

    Attendance Specialist

    716-286-4226

    jwiley@nfschools.net

     

    Mary Brandy

    Secretary I

    716-286-4230

    mbrandy@nfschools.net

     

    Joanne C Jordan

    Secretary I

    716-286-4192

    jcjordan@nfschools.net

     

    Diana Restaino

    School Office Support Clerk

    716-286-4250

    drestaino@nfschools.net

     

    Lynn Emmick

    School Office Support Clerk  

    Student Registration

    716-286-4273

    lemmick@nfschools.net

     

    Tina Panepinto

    School Office Support Clerk

    716-286-4259

    tpanepinto@nfschools.net

     

     Graphic of word "team"